Hello world!

Posted: April 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello everyone,

My name is A G Mallaghan and I am the Scottish based horror author of God King and am just about to release a few more books.  I would like to welcome you to my blog.  This is just a short introduction and will be updated as I get nearer to the launch date of my second book Devil.

Devil is a classic vampire horror more in the vein (pun intended) of Salems Lot rather than the softer stuff around just now.  It is set in modern day Scotland in the remote Southern Uplands.  It will be out in the summer of 2014 on Amazon.com.  I will blog more as we get nearer the time.

you can also catch me on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/agmallaghan and twitter @agmallaghan

Thanks for taking the time to read this.

AG Mallaghan

Comments
  1. Jackie McAvoy says:

    Not long now, August will be here before we know it.

  2. Dawn Binkley says:

    Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging 🙂 I hope you don’t become addicted and stay home in your underwear all day blogging, lol. Great job on the blog, we are so happy to have you 🙂

    • agmallaghan says:

      thanks very much for the kind words Dawn, I am excited about my first book coming out and proud to be working with you. Can’t wit till August 3rd to see how things go. Exciting times for me! 🙂

  3. Derek Trotter says:

    Hi Tony,

    What’s the latest about the book?

    Del

Leave a Reply

